Kaka Wins 2007 Ballon d’Or

Football journalists give votes to 50 nominees that are chosen by the France Football magazine. Each journalist chooses five players from the list awarding from five to one point to each selected player.

Here’s the top of this year’s list:

  1. Kaka (AC Milan) 444 points
  2. C. Ronaldo (Manchester Utd) 277
  3. Messi (Barcelona) 255
  4. Drogba (Chelsea) 108
  5. Pirlo (AC Milan) 41
  6. Van Nistelrooy (Real Madrid) 39
  7. Ibrahimovic (Inter Milan) 31
  8. Fabregas (Arsenal) 27
  9. Robinho (Real Madrid) 24
  10. Totti (Roma) 20



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: