On This Day – Francesco Totti Born

27-9-1976. On this day in 1976 Francesco Totti the Roma legend was born.

Heres a couple of Totti jokes:

There’s a mirror which makes disappearing whoever tells lies in front of it.
Gattuso says:”I think I am the most handsome” and disappears.
Vieri says:”I think I am the most intelligent” and disappears.
Totti says:”I think…” and disappears.

Ilary: Honey, will you take me to dinner tonight?
Totti: I can’t, love, I’m doing this really difficult puzzle. It’s full of small pieces, and there’s a rooster on the box. Why don’t you come and help me?
Ilary comes over and looks at Totti’s puzzle: Francesco, leave those cornflakes alone and take me out to dinner.

Source:

http://c-a-r-m-e-n-w.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!342C7AB48EE747FF!320.entry

Related entry on Francesco Totti

Leave a Reply

