Cup Minnows Who’s Who

This weekend it’s the second round of the FA Cup. Here’s a list that shows where the clubs are placed in the league system:

  1. Premier League ()
  2. Championship ()
  3. League One (Brighton, Bournemouth, Sheffield Wed., Colchester, Huddersfield, Charlton, Southampton, Carlisle, Peterborough,
    Hartlepool, Leyton Orient, Notts County, Yeovil, Walsall, Swindon)
  4. League Two (Chesterfield, Bury, Torquay, Wycombe, Stevenage, Burton Albion, Aldershot, Hereford, Lincoln City, Macclesfield, Northampton, Cheltenham, Port Vale, Accrington Stanley)
  5. Conference (Crawley, AFC Wimbledon, Tamworth, Luton, York, Darlington)
  6. Conference North (Droylsden), Conference South (Dover Athletic, Chelmsford City)
  7. Northern Premier League (FC United of Manchester), Southern League (Swindon Supermarine), Isthmian League ()

Wimbledon and FCUM flags

Photo: Brapps


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: